WARNING: Using this feature will remove Apps/Programs, settings, and some drivers. Additionally, if you select Remove everything user profiles and all personal files will be removed as well. This will also remove the device from Windows Insider “skip ahead”.
We’ve recently improved the reliability of Reset this PC: You can select Keep my files or Remove everything, and you can also select clean the drive which can help prevent your data from being recoverable.
Additional information on all Windows 10 recovery options can be found here.